House Regenbogen

The guest house Regenbogen in St. Georgen am Attersee offers peace and tranquility in the countryside.

>House Regebogen

Our house has a covered terrace, sauna and 14 spacious luxury rooms for 2 to 5 people.

>Rooms & Prices

The Attersee and the Salzkammergut offer a wide range of sports and recreational facilities.

>The Attergau

Weather forecast

top

Relax and feel good at the Pension Regenbogen in St. Georgen im Attergau

The guest house pension Regenbogen in St. Georgen im Attergau is the ideal home for bathing, hiking and relaxing holiday in the beautiful Salzkammergut. Our house is located in a beautiful quiet location and offers everything for a vacationer's heart. The spacious rooms are equipped with shower/WC, direct dial telephone, radio, flat screen TV (satellite), a safe and a balcony or terrace. There are also a gym, a games room with library, a cozy covered terrace, a landscaped south-facing conservatory, a sauna and a playground. The palate we spoil among other things with a morning breakfast buffet, fine salad buffet and a daily set menu. If the weather fits we also hold barbecues on the terrace.

> about our guest house

> rooms & rates


Perfect location in St. Georgen im Attergau

Our pension is located 8 km away from Lake Attersee in a beautiful green location in St. Georgen/Hipping. The hills in the Attergau are a feast for the eyes and offers a variety of interesting walks and themed routes. These include the Celtic.Tree.Path with different sensory stations, the glass valley with the Schaudorf Freudenthal and the Attergauer observation tower at Lichtenberg, who offers a wonderful overview of the Salzkammergut in all directions.


Pension Regenbogen at the Römerradweg

Our guesthouse is located at Römerradweg and is therefore the ideal hostel for all long-distance cyclists. Located near the German border, make cyclists happy with us your first stop in Austria.

Pension with 14 rooms in St. Georgen im Attergau

Our guesthouse has 14 rooms in 4 different categories. We have five double rooms, six triples and two four-bed rooms with balcony or terrace and a family apartment for 5 people (one double bed and one triple bed) with a balcony.

Find out more about rooms and rates.


Contact

Guest house Regenbogen

Hipping 23
4880 Sankt Georgen im Attergau
T 004376678836
F 00437667883640

office@regenbogen.cc

Das Haus Regenbogen in St. Georgen am Attersee bietet Ruhe und Erholung im Grünen.

>Haus Regenbogen

Konfortable Zimmer

Unser Haus bietet eine überdachte Terrasse, Sauna und 14 geräumige Komfortzimmer für 2 bis 5 Personen.

>Zimmer & Preise

Erholung pur

Der Attersee und das Salzkammergut bieten eine breite Palette an Sport- und Erholungsmöglichkeiten.

>Attergau

Wettervorhersage

top

Facebook

Einfach wohlfühlen in der Pension Regenbogen in St. Georgen im Attergau

Das Gästehaus Pension Regenbogen in St. Georgen im Attergau ist das ideale Zuhause für den Bade-, Wander- und Erholungsurlaub im herrlichen Salzkammergut. Unser Haus liegt in herrlicher Ruhelage und bietet alles, was das Urlauberherz begehrt. Die geräumigen Zimmer sind mit Dusche/WC, Durchwahltelefon, Radio, Flat-TV (Sat), Safe und Balkon oder Terrasse ausgestattet. Dazu kommen ein Fitnessraum, ein Spielraum mit Bibliothek, eine gemütliche überdachte Terrasse, ein südseitig angelegter Wintergarten, eine Sauna und ein Spielplatz. Den Gaumen verwöhnen wir unter anderem mit einem morgendlichen Frühstücksbuffet, feinen Salatbuffets und einem täglichen Wahlmenü. Bei passendem Wetter veranstalten wir außerdem Grillabende auf der Terrasse.

> mehr zum Gästehaus Regenbogen
> Zimmer & Preise


Pension mit perfekter Lage in St. Georgen im Attergau

Unsere Pension liegt 8 Kilometer vom Attersee entfernt in herrlicher Grünlage in St. Georgen/Hipping. Die Hügellandschaft im Attergau ist ein Augenschmaus und bietet eine Vielzahl interessanter Wander- und Themenwege. Dazu gehören der Keltenbaumweg mit verschiedenen Sinnesstationen, das gläserne Tal mit dem Schaudorf Freudental und der Attergauer Aussichtsturm am Lichtenberg, der in allen Richtungen einen wunderbaren Überblick über das Salzkammergut bietet.

Pension Regenbogen am Römerradweg

Unsere Pension liegt am Römerradweg und ist somit die ideale Herberge für alle Fernradler. Nahe der deutschen Grenze gelegen, machen Radfahrer gerne bei uns Ihre erste Station in Österreich.


Pension mit 14 Zimmern in St. Georgen im Attergau

Unsere Pension bietet 14 Zimmer in 4 unterschiedlichen Kategorien. Wir haben fünf Doppelzimmer, sechs Dreibettzimmer und zwei Vierbettzimmer mit Balkon oder Terrasse sowie eine Familienwohnung für 5 Personen (ein Doppelbett und ein Dreierbett) mit Balkon.

Informieren Sie sich hier zu Zimmer und Preisen.


Kontakt

Gästehaus Regenbogen

Hipping 23
4880 Sankt Georgen im Attergau
Telefon 004376678836
Fax 00437667883640

office@regenbogen.cc